Our offices will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day

MLK Day

President’s Day

Staff Training

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Day before Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Day after Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve

Friday, January 1, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 – Closed at 12 p.m. PST

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021 – Closed at 12 p.m. PST

If you need to file a claim or make a payment, please click here. You can also refer to your policy or ID card for your company claims phone number. If it is not an emergency, one of our agents will return your call on the next business day.